Various Artists – Reticular Activating System

Noise To Meet You ‎– N2MU-006 Vinyl 12′

Blue solid vinyl.

2021, Madrid, Spain

Buy Here:

Noise To Meet You:

Distributed by:

For its sixth release, the Madrid-based label N2MU presents an eight-track Various Artists compilation featuring Ivna Ji, Teslasonic, and Larionov among others.

A gathering of renowned artists able to convey a homogeneous music message without losing sight of their creative individual characters. As in the latest N2MU release, Xergio Córdoba (Eternal Midnight Mastering Studio) has been in charge of mastering duties, while the Galician visual artist, Plástica, has created the artwork for the project


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.